Midwinter Special 2015 – Part One

Part One of our Midwinter Special 2015 e-issue is now live!

Featuring poetry and flash fiction by: Dennis Trujillo, Sarah Ann Winn, Rebecca Gethin, RMJ Graham, Monica Shah, Caroline Hardaker, Helen May Williams, Carole Bromley, Nate Maxson, Danielle Matthews, Mary Franklin, Kim Malinowski, Erin Lale, Rhiannon Thorne, Cindy Rinne, Irene Buckler, Charles Lauder Jr, Amy Kinsman, Joanne Key, Rona Fitzgerald, Shyla Fairfax-Owen, Matthew Laing, Susan Taylor, C.R. Hodges, Andrea Touhig, T.J. O’Hare, Sarah Doyle, & Shannon Connor Winward.


  1. Thank you Kate for including my flash fiction piece in the Midwinter Special Part Two, I’m so honoured to be chosen.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s